Shirley Hills
Steve & Debra Wade

Home and Other Dgroups

Steve & Debra Wade

Steve & Debra Wade

Sundays | 5:00pm

Contact: swade@yc.mgacoxmail.com

Andrew & Jessica Adams

Andrew & Jessica Adams

Sundays | 5:00pm

Contact: andrewadams86@gmail.com

Gary Aikens & David Flanders

Gary Aikens & David Flanders

Sundays | 5:30pm

Contact: gaikens@gmail.com

Luke Boyd

Luke Boyd

Sundays | 7PM

Contact: lukeboyd@cox.net

Kris & Ashley Dekker

Kris & Ashley Dekker

Every other Sunday | 6:00pm

Contact: kris@shirleyhills.org

Jason & Jody Moll

Jason & Jody Moll

Mondays | 7:00pm

Contact: themollfamily6@gmail.com

Wayne & Melanie Murphy

Wayne & Melanie Murphy

Mondays | 7:00pm

Contact: wmurphy1958@gmail.com

James Rich

James Rich

Adult Building Rm 6 | Every other Monday | 6:00pm

Contact: james.rich@cox.net

Amanda Wiley & Michelle Ayers

Amanda Wiley & Michelle Ayers

Fellowship Hall | Thursdays | 9:00-11:00am

Contact: wbwiley@yahoo.com

Paul & Barb Hastings

Paul & Barb Hastings

Thursdays | 6:30pm

Contact: pthastings@gmail.com

Betsy Wilkerson

Betsy Wilkerson

Wednesdays | 7:30pm

Contact: betsywilkerson420@gmail.com