Shirley Hills
Glenn & Pat Armstrong

Home Dgroups

Glenn & Pat Armstrong

Glenn & Pat Armstrong

Sundays | 5:00pm

glenn@shirleyhills.org or 478.919.1331 for more info

Cookie Brewer

Cookie Brewer

Sundays | 5:00pm

cbrewer1802@earthlink.net or 478.218.2231 for more info

Paul & Barb Hastings

Paul & Barb Hastings

Thursdays | 6:30pm

pthastings@gmail.com or 478.954.1784 for more info

Vicki Shealy

Vicki Shealy

Every Third Wednesday | 10:30am

vwshealy@cox.net or 478.973.4328 for more info

Pat Armstrong & Amanda Wiley

Pat Armstrong & Amanda Wiley

Thursdays | 9:00-11:00am

patarmstrong3@cox.net or 478.919.1331 for more info

James Rich

James Rich

Every other Monday | 6:00pm

james.rich@cox.net or 478.955.3785

Mike & Janice Fisher

Mike & Janice Fisher

Every other Tuesday | 6:30pm

fortyland@aol.com or 478.714.7386 for more info

Betsy Wilkerson & Donna Miller

Betsy Wilkerson & Donna Miller

Mondays | 6:30pm

dmjbkwilk@cox.net or 478.808.4536 for more info

Wayne & Melanie Murphy

Wayne & Melanie Murphy

Mondays | 7:00pm

wmurphy1958@gmail.com or 478.987.5657 for more info

Jacob & Stacy Green

Jacob & Stacy Green

Every other Monday at 6:30pm

jacob@shirelyhills.org

Jason & Jody Moll

Jason & Jody Moll

Mondays at 7:00pm

themollfamily6@gmail.com

Gary Aikens & David Flanders

Gary Aikens & David Flanders

Sunday Nights at 5:30pm

gaikens@gmail.com